You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Hyperion Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Early season dream
This is a great top for warmer early season hunts or scouting or an additional base layer for cold weather. When the sweating starts from a hike in this top will help keep you dry without releasing the body odor out.
Austin | 6/17/2016 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
Warm Weather Shirt
This is a great option for hot or warm weather!
Jeff | 10/2/2016 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love it!
One of my favorite tops for early to mid season thus far! Normally I only wear this and the Vidar vest in early to mid season before temps drop. Great comfort and durability and does stink after getting sweated up! JB
Jared | 10/6/2016 5:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Sizing
I ordered this shirt and love it however returned it for a smaller size. I read a previous review which said they run small so I ordered a large versus what I normally wear, a medium. These do not run small and a Large was way too big. I am 5'8, 160 and a medium fits perfect.
Christopher | 12/14/2016 9:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Overall Perfect
Just tested this in during 80 degree temps during a moderate challenging hike while scouting in Michigan. Just as described, its very breathable, light weight, comfortable and my personal favorite style of early season apparel. Even when I broke a light sweat it never had the uncorftable damp/cold feeling. 5'10" @ 165lbs  Medium fit great. Now the Stealth Scent needs to be incorporated in all apparel.
Colbey | 7/17/2017 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great early season shirt
This shirt is awesome for warm weather hunts, light weight, breathable and comfortable..... Fit is athletic may want to order a size larger
Tim | 1/6/2018 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great long sleeve when you need to layer light
I love this cool and breathable long sleeve.  The color and pattern is perfection, and I didn't feel super hot or get sweaty in early fall climbs in search of elk.  I felt like I wasn't wearing a shirt at all.
Leslye | 4/20/2018 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for sunny/warm weather during (spring) Turkey Season
I wore this LS shirt along with the Ragnar Pant.  The weather was clear, sunny, with temperatures in the mid 80's.  While a great Northern California spring day, once you start your trek into the Sierra Foothills it can get warm quickly.  Relatively cool mornings that transcend into lots of sun.  When you add in the inevitable mosquito invasion you want a long-sleeve shirt that can protect you, conceal you, and keep you from overheating.  

This shirt was perfect for the weather and conditions.  Warm enough in the morning and cool enough in the afternoon, especially when a bit of a breeze would kick up.  If you are looking for a long-sleeve style shirt do not be afraid to check this one out...totally practical for the situation and affordable too.
JAMIN | 5/2/2019 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)