You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Women's Valhalla Long Sleeve Zip

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect for those of us who hunt hard
Love this shirt, I appreciate the front zipper being so quiet, it's very light weight so I wasn't sweating as I packed in.
Size fits accurately, doesn't run small.
Carrie | 6/13/2017 4:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Fantastic all around lightweight ladies shirt!
This is the perfect all around Kryptek shirt simply because it's lightweight, breathable and super soft.  You can always layer it with a Kryptek vest, hoodie or jacket for cooler mornings or evenings.  It's super nice on really warm days when you want your skin covered but don't want to burn up.
Jana | 4/18/2018 4:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My favorite
I love it! It’s super comfortable and form fitting. It’s also very quiet so I don’t need to worry about anything hearing me while bowhunting.
Brittany | 4/18/2018 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The Perfect Hunting Shirt
This is the perfect shirt to wear for all seasons! It's perfect by itself on warmer days and it's great as a layer for late season hunting. The fit is true to size.
Lori | 4/19/2018 11:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Vallhalla Shirt
Love my ladies shirt, I had worn the men's line prior to these coming out and loved it as well but this cut is for a lady and fits so much better, it breaths and is tough.  We do backcountry hunting often for 10 days at a time, this shirt gets me through it all, washes great and ready to go the next hunt, Candy
CANDY | 4/19/2018 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect hunting shirt
I LOVE that this shirt breathes!  It's comfortable, fits true to size and is long enough for women who are taller and have long torsos.  I appreciate the fact that it's quiet as well.   This also is a great layering piece in the colder conditions.  Overall great quality.
Nicole | 4/19/2018 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Must Have
The Valhalla long sleeve is a must have for every trip to the mountains.  It is lightweight and breathable, perfect for hunting or hiking in warmer conditions, and it is also an ideal piece for layering in cooler temperatures.
Lindsay | 4/20/2018 8:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent fit and function
I love this shirt.  The fit looks like it was tailored for me.  The stretch and breathability is unbelievable.  I love the length of the sleeves and the zipper is perfectly long enough not to be hard to get in and out of.  My first piece of Ladies Gear is a home run with this!
Leslye | 4/20/2018 3:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love It
Finally a lightweight shirt that fits and has function! Perfect for early season mild weather hunting to keep you cool. Dries fast and super stretchy fabric makes it my go-to long sleeve hunting shirt. If temps cool off, I layer with the Kratos Vest or Dalibor II jacket.
| 4/25/2018 12:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect shirt for a female who likes to hunt and still wants to look good!
This shirt is all around awesome! True to size. It breathes, is quite
| 4/26/2018 7:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Durable
This zip is fabulous!  It’s not only durable from Utah to SC, but it’s lighweight, breathable, and form fitting.  As a lady hunter, I not only want clothes that last and work for the terrain I’m hunting in, but also to “fit” me.  Kryptek has done a great job of combing a great fit with a durable product.  It runs true to size, and y’all will love it!
Debbie | 5/2/2018 11:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect fit and great all-season shirt!
This shirt contours to fit women! It was so awesome to finally have a product that actually fits perfectly! It is not too tight that I feel like I am restricted. The shirt is comfortable and lightweight! Perfect for layering!
Sarah | 5/3/2018 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Favorite!!
This has to be one of my absolute favorite peices! It’s great for your early fall hunts when it’s not quite warm anymore but cold enough for long sleeves. I also love to wear it everyday. It’s extremely comfortable and versatile whether hunting or everyday!
| 5/3/2018 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Shirt!
I love this shirt! It is perfect for most hunting/outdoor situations, both mild and colder climates - ideal for layering! It is lightweight, quiet, and flattering for most females!
| 5/13/2018 3:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)