You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Women's Dalibor Pant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love these mid weight pants!!
I absolutely love the Dalibor II pants when you're needing a little bit thicker material for weather and rugged terrain.  They're the perfect mid-weight pant when you're hiking and possibly going through thicker brush and or crawling for a stalk.
Jana | 4/18/2018 4:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Extremely Functional
The Dalibor II Pants are durable, functional, and very warm. My favorite feature about them is the knee pad pocket option. They're absolutely great for stalking an animal.
Lori | 4/19/2018 11:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dalibor Pants
I have worn lots of different types of camo pants over the years, I got these ladies Dalibor pants last year and was in LOVE, the next two hunts we went on I had to crawl in the snow and rocks, once for hours and loved the knee pads.  I was so stocked to have the toughness I need and the comfort I had been wanting
CANDY | 4/19/2018 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These are my FAVORITE pants!!
If there is one thing I've learned about good hunting gear, layering is key! These pants are my go to pants. They are light enough for the warmer September evenings but are comfortable with a base layer on chilly November mornings. The design is incredibly functional with plenty of pockets and knee pads when needing to get down and dirty. Trust me.... You want these.
| 4/19/2018 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Knee Pad for the Win!
The Dalibor II pants have been my go to for shed hunting this spring.  They are perfect for cooler weather and rugged country.  They are my first pair of pants with knee pads, and I have clearly been missing out!
Lindsay | 4/20/2018 8:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rugged and tough but beautiful!
The Dalibor II pant is a winner.  The warmth and fit is incredible.  They breathe well without trapping in heat, but are also articulated at the knees for bending, crawling, or squatting with ease.  The sizing is spot on, and they are fabulous when paired with the Dalibor jacket!
Leslye | 4/20/2018 4:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Functional, Durable
The Dalibor II Pant has been a game changer to me . I have worn them hunting in so many conditions
| 4/25/2018 6:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Camo Pants that function and look great!
The Dalibor II pants fit so great!  In the past it has been difficult to find hunting gear that actually flatters my behind- Not anymore!  The seaming and fit is perfect for my curves!  There are even adjustable straps on the waist to cinch it in for a better fit.  Now the important part- They function in the outdoors better than any other pair I've tried!  There are built-in knee pads pockets that make stalking an animal easier.  The material is quiet and allows you to bend and stretch easily.  The material is very durable while hiking through the thick terrain.  I always reach for these pants when I hit the mountains.  Great job Kryptek!
DeeAnn | 4/28/2018 2:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Where Have You Been My Whole Life!
These are the best hunting pants I've ever had! The material is so high-quality - it is quiet with a bit of stretch so I can actually wear up to two thick under layers when I need to on coldest hunts, so that's very important to me to be able to stay warm and still move! And the waist system on these are awesome and also help make this possible with adjustable straps that cinch right up to the perfect size whether wearing alone or with under layers. I am also thankful these don't skimp on pockets like a lot of other women's hunting gear. And THE KNEE PADS!!! Oh, I love the option of knee pads in these pants! Turkey hunting out of a blind this spring, I used them every hunt, but even if I don't use the knee pads while actually on a hunt, I still use them when putting my stuff away or while cleaning game after. Just love them! I'm about 5' 7", 150 pounds and usually wear size 4 to 6 in jeans. I have these in size 6 (M) and find them to fit perfectly for hunting. I was originally worried about length as I have a long 34" inseam and other hunting pants have appeared short on me, but these have been a great length with boots, not looking or feeling short ever.
Jennifer | 5/1/2018 5:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So comfortable!
These pants are so very comfortable and true to size! I have longer legs and love how the legs actually fit!! These are my go to hunting pants!
| 5/3/2018 10:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Durable Pants
These pants are tough, flattering, comfortable and do not snag while you're sneaking. The built-in knee pads are awesome and it's about time they make pants like this for women hunters! Thank you, Kryptek!!
| 5/13/2018 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can’t go wrong with these!
These are the most comfortable hunting pants I have ever worn! They are so soft and durable! They are perfect for hiking because they move with you!
Morgan | 5/15/2018 11:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)