You have no items in your shopping cart.
Filters
Search

Product reviews for Women's Valhalla Pant

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Must Have
These pants are so comfortable and truly fit a woman's body. I've had problems with inseam lengths and stretch in the past but these are both long enough and stretchy enough to fit a curvy body! I wore these for 10 days on a recent back country hunting trip and they held up really well! highly recommend!
Demi | 9/18/2016 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Very Impressed
I recently purchased these for archery elk season and this past week they were put to the test. In the pouring down rain i got wet as to be expected but when the rain stopped they dried incredibly fast! I was worried about the pockets and stuff falling out nother ever did. I love the pockets with the fleece like lining. And they are by far the most comfortable hunting pants i have ever worn. For my first kryptek purchase im very happy and cannot wait to get more kryptek gear.
Brittany | 9/20/2016 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The Perfect Hunting pants
I have never worn pants that have contoured my body so effortlessly and so comfortably. They are quiet, slightly warmer than the original Men's Valhalla pant and are perfect for August-October hunts. My favorite pants from Kryptek by far!
| 10/7/2016 7:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
They fit me! Im a size 12 woman, so read this if you're on the fence about the sizing.
I was a little afraid to buy these because of the size only going up to 10, however, I am a 5'7"woman, and I weigh 175 pounds. The size 10 fit me PERFECTLY! I used the size chart, and the XL or size 10 fit my measurements, so I gave it a try, and as far as Kryptek is concerned, I am a size 10, lol! Anyway, I just wanted to write this because I like reviews where the weight and height and size of the woman is In the review. Hope this helps!!
Now we need more colors so I can have all the same as my husband!! Love these pants!!
Mary Anne | 11/12/2016 10:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Sizing scared me, but they FIT!!
I ordered these pants in a size 10 even though I wear a women's 12, and they fit beautifully!! I am 5 foot 7 inches and weigh 175, and like I said, after looking at the size guide for women's pants on this site, I ordered the 10's and boy am I glad I did! These are so comfortable, and look so good, I am going to wear them as casual dress instead of hunting.
Now I just hope that they start producing these pants in the other colors that my husband has.
Thanks Kryptek!!
Mary Anne | 11/15/2016 1:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Perfect fit
These pants are awesome! The cut, and fit are great. Nothing bulky or uncomfortable! I love the stretch and moveability, perfect medium weight pant. The quality and durability are top notch!
Courtney | 3/29/2017 11:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Pants Ever!
These pants are absolutely perfect! I'm 5'8" and I couldn't find a single pair of hunting pants that were long enough, until I found these. The fabric is so comfortable and I love that there are plenty of pockets without making the pants feel bulky. These are by far the best pair of hunting/hiking pants I've ever owned!
Vanessa | 5/2/2017 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for Tall or Short Women
These pants rock, I did get one size larger, they were tall enough for me and I was able to wear long johns underneath without feeling constricted.

They were comfortable and durable.
Highly recommended.
Carrie | 6/13/2017 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Outstanding Pant
This pant is perfect! The way it fits is amazing and the fabric and design are well thought out. I am 5'10" and 155 lbs the size 8 and medium fit great!
Cheyanne | 9/15/2017 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Super lightweight, breathable and quiet!
These pants are perfect for warm weather hunting or even fishing. Extremely lightweight they are my go-to pants when it's warm out or even just hiking.  Nice pocket design is flattering and   We do a lot of fly fishing and I wear these a lot because they dry almost immediately.
Jana | 4/18/2018 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Hunting Pant
These pants are extremely comfortable and are very flexible. I love how the fit is tailored to a woman's body. I highly recommend them!
Lori | 4/19/2018 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dream Pant
I grew up wearing men's camo.  I didn't know what I was missing out on until I got these pants.  They are made for a woman's body.  They fit and stretch with my curves.  But my favorite thing about them is that they are quiet!  As a bowhunter, these pants are a must have for putting on a stalk in the backcountry.
Lindsay | 4/20/2018 8:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a pant!
I am 5'9" and 155lbs.  This pant was the perfect length and fit.  I have a very athletic but straight figure, and these made me look like a lady in camo (not like I was borrowing my husband's gear).  I was floored at how well they fit as well as the amount of stretch and give without loosing shape after wearing them all over a mountain.  They dry super fast, the pockets are excellent, and I would love these in solids too!
Leslye | 4/20/2018 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Breathable, Comfortable
The Valhalla Pant is my go to pant for warmer weather like my South African Safari's and my Fall Bear hunts. They are so comfortable and fit perfectly. I have long legs and the inseam is perfect. They are sightly stretchy so they do not pull on my knees. My son wears this pant in the men's fit and he loves them as well!  I highly recommend these pants.
| 4/25/2018 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Finally, Pants that Fit!
It’s so nice to have camo pants that fit good, look good, and won’t tear on the first trip in the woods.  I love the whole Valhalla set (zip and pants).  The pants run true to size and are not only lightweight and breathable, but make your rear look good too!👍🏻  Kryptek listened to the ladies in their lives and developed a pair of pants that makes us feel like we’re wearing our favorite pair of jeans.  They’re very durable from the mountains of UT to the woods of SC and perfect to wear during the warm and hot days, or when it’s just starting to get cooler.  They’re breathable, but long lasting!  Y’all will love them!  Don’t forget to buy the matching long sleeve Valhalla Zip too!
Debbie | 5/2/2018 11:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect All-Season Pants!
I have worn these pants while archery hunting whitetail, bear and turkey in Pennsylvania. The pattern blends with every season I hunt in! I was on the ground with a Pennsylvania black bear walking towards me
Sarah | 5/3/2018 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Comfortable and Flattering!
These pants actually fit in the thighs, booty and waist! I'm all about comfort while hunting but want to look professional as well. The Kryptek Valhalla Pants do not disappoint! Very quiet and lightweight material that is terrific for bowhunters!
| 5/13/2018 3:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these pants!
I LOVE these pants.  Not only do they have belt loops that accommodate my belt and side arm, they fit flawlessly, move with my body, and are quick to dry.  I wore them every day of my solo elk hunt this year and they kept my legs dry while walking through dew covered brush.  The exterior of the pants dried out quickly and was dry to the touch within an hour of the dewy traverse.  I also love that there are plenty of pockets for knives, snacks, and other necessities that you don't want to carry in your pack.  I am 5'10" and 150 lbs with a muscular build, and the works for someone my height).  I also like that the waist is high enough that I don't moon anyone (even if it's just an elk) if I have to bend over to check the temperature of scat while tracking (having part of your bum exposed to the cold isn't any fun, and the rise on these pants prevents that).  I wish that these pants came in black or khaki for every day wear (especially range day).
Lara | 9/29/2018 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No regrets!!
I had been wanting these pants, but was timid about buying them for quite some time.
One of the main reasons is my shape and the fact that I am tall (5'10", 170lbs).
I purchased the size 10 and, I do wish the pants were a few inches longer (I have extremely long legs. It's not a good thing)
these pants fit so well everywhere else!!
They were actually a little loose on me, but that allows room to wear a base layer.
They are quiet, and did well in light rain.
Since the bottoms are generally straight, they are easy to tuck in to boots and the amount of pockets make it easy to carry deer calls, pocket knife, tools, gloves etc.
The thick belt loops are a plus too.
I am very satisfied with The Valhalla pant and they are my go to for all of my hunts.
Catherine | 11/13/2018 2:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)